At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO VISIT
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Live
Home                                  Request Visitor Information Packet         Map         Chamber Member Directory
Arts & Culture        Entertainment        Recreation                                         Contact Us
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

December

Monday, December 17, 2018
Free Bike Helmet Fitting
SRC Dept. of Emergency Management, 4499 Pine Forest Rd, Milton
1-4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Free Bike Helmet Fitting
SRC Dept. of Emergency Management, 4499 Pine Forest Rd, Milton
1-4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
SRC Legislative Delegation Public Hearing
SRC Commission Chambers, 6495 Caroline St, Suite C, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Learn How to Prune with Master Gardener Mike Burba
Navarre Library
11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018
'Where is Santa?' Hike
Blackwater River State Park, Pavilion 23
3-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Lacrosse Clinic
Milton Community Center Football Field, 6552 Chuck Prince Drive
10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Knotty Prayers Ministry
5412 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Lessons & Carols Service
First Presbyterian Church, 5203 Elmira Street, Milton
6 p.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



Thursday, January 3, 2019
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 5, 2019
USS Harry Mudd SF Club Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton - PLEASE CALL 974-5288 TO CONFIRM
2 p.m.-until

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Milton Garden Club Monthly Meeting
Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama St, Milton
9:30-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
City of Milton - City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 Noon

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way Bldg, 6479 Caroline St., Ste B
1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Krewe of Kolors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Open Hearts Ministry Potluck Dinner
First Presbyterian Church, 5203 Elmira Street, Milton
6 p.m.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Habitat for Humanity Potential Buyers Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting
Please call (850) 982-8270 for location.
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 19, 2019
18th Annual Best Clinical Practice
Sacred Heart Hospital, 5151 N. 9th Avenue, Pensacola


Monday, January 21, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY



Saturday, January 26, 2019
Knotty Prayers Ministry
5412 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Gulf Coast Bluegrass Association Monthly Meeting and Concert-Jam Session
Pensacola State College, Milton Campus, Bldg 4200, 5988 Hwy 90, Milton
4:30 p.m. meeting Concerts 6 and 7 p.m.

February

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Milton Mardi Gras Parade
TBA
TBA

March

Thursday, March 7, 2019
'Keep it Local' Business Expo
County Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
3-7 p.m.

April

Monday, April 29, 2019
Blackwater Glow Run
Downtown Milton Riverwalk & Historic District
7 p.m.

July

Thursday, July 4, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Friday, July 5, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



 
Home                                  Request Visitor Information Packet         Map         Chamber Member Directory
Arts & Culture        Entertainment        Recreation                                         Contact Us
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net