At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO VISIT
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Live
Home                                  Request Visitor Information Packet         Map         Chamber Member Directory
Arts & Culture        Entertainment        Recreation                                         Contact Us
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

April

Saturday, April 27, 2019
First Presbyterian Church Knotty Prayers Ministry
5412 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2019
2nd Annual Blackwater Poker Run
Russell Harbor Pavillion, Milton
Start: 10 a.m. Play hand: 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gulf Coast Bluegrass Association Meeting
Pensacola State College, Bldg 4200, 5988 Hwy 90, Milton
4:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gulf Coast Bluegrass Association Monthly Concert/Jam Session
Pensacola State College, Bldg 4200, 5988 Hwy 90, Milton
6 and 7 p.m. concerts 8:30 p.m. jam sessions

Saturday, April 27, 2019
1st Annual Daddy Daughter Dance
St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church, 6451 Park Avenue, Milton
6-9 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

May

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 4, 2019
USS Harry Mudd SF Club Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
2 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 Noon

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way of Santa Rosa, 6479 Caroline St, Ste B, Milton
1-2:30 p.m.

Monday, May 13, 2019
Habitat for Humanity Potential Buyers Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Monday, May 13, 2019
First Presbyterian Church Open Hearts Ministry Pot Luck Dinner
First Presbyterian Church, 5203 Elmira Street, Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Milton Garden Club Meeting
Main Street Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama Street, Milton
9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
City of Milton - City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Krewe of Kolors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting
Please call (850) 426-0962 for location.
6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 27, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



Tuesday, May 28, 2019
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

June

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Main Street Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama Street, Milton
2:30 p.m.

July

Thursday, July 4, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Friday, July 5, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



September

Monday, September 2, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



November

Monday, November 11, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERANS DAY



Thursday, November 28, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Friday, November 29, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



December

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



Monday, January 20, 2020
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY



 
Home                                  Request Visitor Information Packet         Map         Chamber Member Directory
Arts & Culture        Entertainment        Recreation                                         Contact Us
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net