At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Visit
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

December

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Emerald Coast Hospice Volunteer Training
Please call (850) 995-4664 for location.
9-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way of Santa Rosa, 6479 Caroline St, Ste B, Milton
1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Main Street Milton Board of Directors Meeting
Faircloth-Carroll House, 5188 Escambia St., Milton
5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017
Big Screen on the Blackwater
South Willing Street, Milton
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Arcadia Kids Crafts
5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Avalon Baptist Church Christmas Extravaganza
Avalon Baptist Church, 4316 Avalon Blvd, Milton
4:30-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Candlelight Night at Alyssa's
Alyssa's, 4586 Chumuckla Hwy, Pace
6 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Christmas Gala - An Evening of Jazz and Holiday Music
Bagdad Village Museum, 4512 Church St, Bagdad
7 p.m.

Sunday, December 17, 2017
'The Greatest Gift' Musical
The Imogene Theatre, 6866 Caroline St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
2:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
5 p.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 26, 2017
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

January

Monday, January 1, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



Thursday, January 4, 2018
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 6, 2018
USS Harry Mudd SF Club Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
2 p.m.

Monday, January 8, 2018
Habitat for Humanity Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
City of Milton - City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting
Please call (850) 982-8270 for location.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
Santa Rosa County Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 noon

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way Bldg, 6479 Caroline St., Ste B
1-2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 15, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY



Friday, January 19, 2018
Concert at The Imogene
The Imogene Theatre, 6866 Caroline St, Milton
7 p.m. (doors open 6:30)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

February

Friday, February 2, 2018
'Admiring the Hush Arbor' - Memorial and Remembrance of Enslaved People
5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

April

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Blackwater Glow Run
Downtown Milton Riverwalk & Historic District
7 p.m.

May

Monday, May 28, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



July

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR JULY 4th RIVERFEST PREPARATIONS



Wednesday, July 4, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Wednesday, July 4, 2018
July 4th Riverfest
Downtown Milton
10 a.m.-dark

Thursday, July 5, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



November

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Veterans Day Parade & Ceremony
Milton High School to Veterans Memorial Plaza
9:30 a.m. parade line-up 10 a.m. parade roll-out 11 a.m. ceremony

 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net