At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Visit
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

November

Thursday, November 15, 2018
The Business Owner's Soiree
American Heritage Financial, 3155 Gateway Lane, Cantonment
4:30-6 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Panhandle Community Theatre Presents 'Steel Magnolias'
Panhandle Community Theatre, 4646 Woodbine Road, Pace
7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018
Harvest Celebration & Pro Rodeo
Chumuckla Horse Arena


Friday, November 16, 2018
Panhandle Community Theatre Presents 'Steel Magnolias'
Panhandle Community Theatre, 4646 Woodbine Road, Pace
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Harvest Celebration & Pro Rodeo
Chumuckla Horse Arena


Saturday, November 17, 2018
Blackwater Multisport Festival



Saturday, November 17, 2018
PowWow 2018
4750 Willard Norris Road, Milton
9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Grand Entry 11 a.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Covenant Care's Walk for Alzheimer's
Seville Square, Downtown Pensacola
7:30 a.m. registration 8:45 a.m. program 9 a.m. walk

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Panhandle Community Theatre Presents 'Steel Magnolias'
Panhandle Community Theatre, 4646 Woodbine Road, Pace
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Blackwater Multisport Festival



Sunday, November 18, 2018
PowWow 2018
4750 Willard Norris Road, Milton
9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Grand Entry 12 Noon

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Panhandle Community Theatre Presents 'Steel Magnolias'
Panhandle Community Theatre, 4646 Woodbine Road, Pace
2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 22, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Friday, November 23, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Saturday, November 24, 2018
Knotty Prayers Ministry
5412 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Monday, November 26, 2018
Sacred Heart Christmas Tree Lighting
Sacred Heart Hospital, 5151 N. 9th Avenue, Pensacola
5 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Milton Christmas Parade Staging Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St., Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Wreath Lighting Ceremony
Santa Rosa Medical Center, 6002 Berryhill Road, Milton
6 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018
Winterfest at St. Mary's
St. Mary's Episcopal Church, Fellowship Hall, 6850 Oak Street, Milton
12-7 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018
Poverty Simulation
Pince Terrace Baptist Church, 6212 Pine Blossom Rd, Milton
1-3 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018
Job Fair for Medical Assistants
1144 Airport Blvd, Pensacola
2-6 p.m.

December

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Main Street Market
6850 Highway 90, Downtown Milton
8 a.m.-12 noon

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Winterfest at St. Mary's
St. Mary's Episcopal Church, Fellowship Hall, 6850 Oak Street, Milton
9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018
USS Harry Mudd SF Club Meeting
Please call (850) 974-5288 for location.
2 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Gulf Coast Bluegrass Association Monthly Meeting and Concert-Jam Session
Pensacola State College, Milton Campus, Bldg 4200, 5988 Hwy 90, Milton
4:30 p.m. meeting Concerts 6 and 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Clark's Lock & Safe Christmas Parade 'Christmas Movies'

6 p.m. (line-up starts 4:30 p.m.)

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Sean of the South Benefit Performance for Big Brothers Big Sisters of NWFL
Imogene Theatre, 6866 Caroline Street, Milton
7 p.m.

Friday, December 7, 2018
Light Up Milton
Downtown Milton


Saturday, December 8, 2018
Breakfast and Skating with Santa
Weber's Skate World, 6056 Stewart St., Milton
8-11 a.m.

Monday, December 10, 2018
Open Hearts Ministry Potluck Dinner
First Presbyterian Church, 5203 Elmira St, Milton
6 p.m.

Monday, December 10, 2018
Habitat for Humanity Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Milton Garden Club Monthly Meeting
Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama St, Milton
9:30-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
City of Milton City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
Santa Rosa County Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 noon

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting
Please call (850) 982-8270 for location.
6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way of Santa Rosa, 6479 Caroline St, Ste B, Milton
1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Krewe of Kolors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Knotty Prayers Ministry
5412 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 25, 2018
'Beyond the Broken Heart' Grief Support Group
Lewis Funeral Home, 4777 West Spencer Field Rd, Pace
6:30 p.m.

January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



Monday, January 21, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY



February

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Milton Mardi Gras Parade
TBA
TBA

March

Thursday, March 7, 2019
'Keep it Local' Business Expo
County Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
3-7 p.m.

April

Monday, April 29, 2019
Blackwater Glow Run
Downtown Milton Riverwalk & Historic District
7 p.m.

July

Thursday, July 4, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Friday, July 5, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net