At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Visit
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

June

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Summer Nurse Recruitment & Networking Event
201 E. Zaragoza St, Pensacola
5-8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
UWF FSBDC Workshop 'Government Contracting 101'
Pensacola Chamber of Commerce, 890 S Palafox St, Ste 202
11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tobacco-Free Santa Rosa Coalition
Florida Department of Health in Santa Rosa County, 5527 Stewart Street, Milton
4 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

July

Saturday, July 01, 2017
Arcadia Mill Arts & Crafts
Arcadia Mill, 5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.

Monday, July 03, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR JULY 4th RIVERFEST PREPARATIONS



Tuesday, July 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Freedom Car Show
Corner of Elmira & Pine St., Downtown Milton
8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
July 4th Riverfest
Downtown Milton
10 a.m.-dark

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



Thursday, July 06, 2017
Blood Drive in Jay
Jay Hospital, 14114 Alabama Street
9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Friday, July 07, 2017
12th Annual Skin Cancer Screening Event
Pensacola Beach
8 a.m.-12 noon

Saturday, July 08, 2017
'Make More Milkweed' Class

10:30 a.m.-Noon

Monday, July 10, 2017
Habitat for Humanity Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
City of Milton City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 Noon

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
UWF FSBDC Presents 'Federal Government Set-Asides'
Pensacola Chamber of Commerce, 890 S Palafox St, Ste 202
1-4 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Relationship Skills Class - Part 1 of 5
SRC Extension Office, 6263 Dogwood Dr, Milton
6-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way of Santa Rosa, 6479 Caroline St, Ste B, Milton
1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Main Street Milton Board of Directors Meeting
Faircloth-Carroll House, 5188 Escambia St., Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
'Homes Can Come True' Workshop
Santa Rosa County Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Blood Drive in Gulf Breeze
1110 Gulf Breeze Parkway
12-4 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Relationship Skills Class - Part 2 of 5
SRC Extension Office, 6263 Dogwood Dr, Milton
6-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting

6:30 p.m.

Friday, July 21, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet, 5925 Hwy 90
5 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Relationship Skills Class - Part 3 of 5
SRC Extension Office, 6263 Dogwood Dr, Milton
6-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 27, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Arcadia Mill Arts & Crafts
Arcadia Mill, 5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.

August

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
National Night Out
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
6p.m. - 8p.m.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Relationship Skills Class - Part 4 of 5
SRC Extension Office, 6263 Dogwood Dr, Milton
6-8:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Big Lagoon Great Scallop Search

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, August 05, 2017
'Wine a Little… Dine a Lot' Fundraiser Dinner
Skopelos at New World in beautiful downtown Pensacola.
5:30p.m.: Silent Auction 6p.m.: Dinner starts

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Relationship Skills Class - Part 5 of 5
SRC Extension Office, 6263 Dogwood Dr, Milton
6-8:30 p.m.

Friday, August 18, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

September

Monday, September 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



Friday, September 15, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Santa Rosa County's Annual Baby Shower
Santa Rosa County Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
10 a.m.-12 noon

October

Sunday, October 01, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Monday, October 02, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Tuesday, October 03, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Thursday, October 12, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

November

Friday, November 10, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERANS DAY



Saturday, November 11, 2017
Veterans Day Parade & Ceremony
Parade MHS to Veterans Memorial Plaza on South Willing St., Milton. Ceremony at Memorial Plaza
9:30 a.m. Parade 11 a.m. Ceremony

Thursday, November 23, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



Friday, November 24, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



December

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Milton Christmas Parade

6 p.m. (line-up starts 4:30 p.m.)

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
2:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
5 p.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS



Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS



January

Monday, January 01, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



May

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Blackwater Glow Run
Downtown Milton Riverwalk & Historic District
7 p.m.

 
Copyright © Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net