At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

July

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Social
Blue Wahoos Stadium, Pensacola
6:05 p.m.

Monday, July 23, 2018
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Ribbon Cutting @ Easy Peasy Home Services
5855 Stewart Street, Milton
4 p.m.

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Ribbon Cutting @ The Arc
6225 Dixie Road, Milton
3:30 p.m.

Friday, July 27, 2018
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Gulf Power Company
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

August

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Ribbon Cutting @ Gulf Coast Gun & Outdoors
5851 Hwy 90, Milton
10 a.m.

Friday, August 3, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
South Market, 4495 Chumuckla Hwy, Pace
11:30 a.m.

Monday, August 6, 2018
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center
12 Noon

Monday, August 6, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4:30-5 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for Jody Childs, Coldwell Banker
5561 Woodbine Road, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Business After Hours - Sponsored by Grover T's BBQ
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Curriculum Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
8 a.m.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Highway 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018
Small Business Networking Lunch - Sponsored by Durst & Jordan, CPAs
Nichols Surf & Turf, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 noon

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
8:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 32: Media Day
Meet at Santa Rosa County Economic Development Office, 6491 Caroline St. Suite 4, Milton
All day

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for American Realty Southeast
6827 Caroline Street, Suite C, Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Member Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
2:30-4 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
'Law for Business Owners' Workshop
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
10 a.m.-12 noon

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for The King's Harvest
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
11 a.m.

Friday, August 31, 2018
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Mediacom Gulf Coast Network
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

September

Monday, September 3, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Business After Hours - Sponsored by Bruce Baker, MBA
Blackwater Bistro, 5147 Elmira St, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Friday, September 7, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch at Bonehead's
Bonehead's, 10015 N. Davis Hwy, Pensacola
11:30 a.m.

Monday, September 10, 2018
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center
12 Noon

Monday, September 10, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
4:30 p.m.

Monday, September 10, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Governing Board Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
5 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Hwy 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Friday, September 14, 2018
Small Business Networking Lunch - Sponsored by United Bank Mortgage Services
Nichol's Seafood, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 noon

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
'What's in it for Me?' Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
2:30-4 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
E.D.G.E. Meeting
Locklin Tech, 5330 Berryhill Rd, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 32: Education Day
Meet at Dillon Center, 6032 Hwy 90, Milton
All day

Friday, September 28, 2018
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Assisted Living Locators
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

October

Friday, October 5, 2018
25th Annual Chamber 'Dan McKenzie Golf Classic'
Stonebrook Golf Club, 3200 Cobblestone Drive, Pace
11 a.m. registration 1 p.m. shotgun start

November

Friday, November 2, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
The Cutting Board, 5701 Hwy 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERANS DAY



Thursday, November 22, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Friday, November 23, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



December

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Chamber Christmas Breakfast
Locklin Tech, Benny Russell Ctr
7:30 a.m.

Friday, December 7, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Christmas Lunch
Blackwater Bistro, 5147 Elmira St, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S



March

Thursday, March 7, 2019
'Keep it Local' Business Expo
County Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
3-7 p.m.

 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net