At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

March

Monday, March 27, 2017
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
3 p.m.

Monday, March 27, 2017
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Ribbon Cutting @ Majors Home Improvement
6433 Old Highway 90, Milton
8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 31: Tallahassee Legislative Visit
Tallahassee
All day

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 31: Tallahassee Legislative Visit
Tallahassee
All day

Friday, March 31, 2017
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Florida Blue
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

Friday, March 31, 2017
R.C. for DroneShotz1
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
8:30 a.m.

Friday, March 31, 2017
R.C. for Swisher Plumbing
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
8:30 a.m.

April

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Horse Healing, Inc. @ Spirit Stables
9886 Jeno Rd, Milton
9 a.m.

Monday, April 03, 2017
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center, 5259 Booker St., Jay
12 Noon

Monday, April 03, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton 32570
4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 03, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Governing Board Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton 32570
5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Business After Hours - Sponsored by United Bank
South Market, 4495 Chumuckla Hwy, Pace
5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, April 06, 2017
Santa Rosa Young Professionals Board Meeting
Offices of Durst & Jordan, CPAs, Durst & Jordan, 4459-B Hwy 90, Pace
4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 07, 2017
Chamber Ambassadors Meeting
Boomerang Pizza Kitchen, 5227 Willing St, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Hwy 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Curriculum Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
10 a.m.

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Ribbon Cutting @ Kutting Edge Salon, LLC
6634 Caroline St, Milton
10 a.m.

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Santa Rosa Young Professionals 'Lunch Bunch'
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017
Small Business Networking Lunch - Sponsored by Landrum HR Companies
Nichol's Seafood, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 noon

Monday, April 17, 2017
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
(New) Member Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
2:30-4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Ribbon Cutting @ FL Department of Health in Santa Rosa County
5527 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
E.D.G.E. Meeting
Locklin Tech, 5330 Berryhill Rd, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 31: Military Day
Meet at Santa Rosa Veterans Memorial Plaza, South Willing Street, Downtown Milton
7 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 24, 2017
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Adopt-A-Spot Clean-Up
Meet at Park & Ride on Avalon Blvd
5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 28, 2017
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Lance Cook Consulting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

May

Friday, May 19, 2017
Military Appreciation Picnic

3-7 p.m.

Monday, May 29, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



July

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



Thursday, July 13, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

September

Monday, September 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



October

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017
24th Annual Chamber 'Dan McKenzie Golf Classic'
Stonebrook Golf Club, 3200 Cobblestone Drive, Pace
11 a.m. registration 1 p.m. shotgun start

November

Thursday, November 23, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



Friday, November 24, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



December

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net