At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

May

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Ribbon Cutting @ Weber's Skate World
6056 Stewart Street, Milton
10 a.m.

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for Milton Garden Club's 70th Anniversary
5256 Alabama Street, Milton
10:30 a.m.

Monday, May 28, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



June

Friday, June 1, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
Ollie's, 6181 Hwy 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, June 4, 2018
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center
12 Noon

Monday, June 4, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4:30-5 p.m.

Monday, June 4, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Governing Board Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton 32570
5 p.m.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Business After Hours - Sponsored by Alternative Health Food Store
Blackwater Bistro, 5147 Elmira St, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Santa Rosa Young Professionals Board Meeting
Offices of Durst & Jordan, CPAs, 4459-B Hwy 90, Pace
4:30 p.m.

Friday, June 8, 2018
Small Business Networking Lunch - Sponsored by Marine Corps League, Detachment 066
Nichol's Seafood, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 noon

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa Curriculum Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
8 a.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Highway 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Milton Event Center, 5256 Alabama St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Member Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
2:30-4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
8:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 32: Business & Industry Day

7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, June 25, 2018
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Riverfest Meet & Greet - Business After Hours
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by The First, ANBA
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

July

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR JULY 4th RIVERFEST PREPARATIONS



Wednesday, July 4, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Thursday, July 5, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



Friday, July 6, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
Shrimp Basket, 6398 Hwy 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

August

Friday, August 3, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
South Market, 4495 Chumuckla Hwy, Pace
11:30 a.m.

September

Monday, September 3, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



October

Friday, October 5, 2018
25th Annual Chamber 'Dan McKenzie Golf Classic'
Stonebrook Golf Club, 3200 Cobblestone Drive, Pace
11 a.m. registration 1 p.m. shotgun start

November

Friday, November 2, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Lunch
The Cutting Board, 5701 Hwy 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERANS DAY



Thursday, November 22, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Friday, November 23, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



December

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Chamber Christmas Breakfast
Locklin Tech, Benny Russell Ctr
7:30 a.m.

Friday, December 7, 2018
Chamber Ambassadors Christmas Lunch
Blackwater Bistro, 5147 Elmira St, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S



 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net