At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

November

Friday, November 24, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



Monday, November 27, 2017
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
3 p.m.

Monday, November 27, 2017
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

December

Friday, December 1, 2017
Chamber Ambassadors Christmas Lunch
Blackwater Bistro, 5147 Elmira St, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 4, 2017
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center
12 Noon

Monday, December 4, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4:30-5 p.m.

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Santa Rosa Young Professionals Board Meeting
Offices of Durst & Jordan, CPAs, Durst & Jordan, 4459-B Hwy 90, Pace
4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 8, 2017
Chamber Christmas Luncheon
Nichol's Seafood, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton 32583
12 Noon

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Chamber Christmas Breakfast
Locklin Tech, Benny Russell Ctr
7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Hwy 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 31: Graduation
St. Rose of Lima, Parish Hall, 6451 Park Avenue, Milton
6 p.m. social hour. 7 p.m. dinner & graduation ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Adopt-a-Spot Clean-up
Avalon Boulevard Park & Ride (across from McDonald's)
10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 32: Orientation
Locklin Tech, Benny Russell Bldg, 5330 Berryhill Road, Milton
8 a.m.-12 noon

Friday, December 22, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



October

Friday, October 5, 2018
25th Annual Chamber 'Dan McKenzie Golf Classic'
Stonebrook Golf Club, 3200 Cobblestone Drive, Pace
11 a.m. registration 1 p.m. shotgun start

 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net